Bist du ein Landstreicher?

wilder-Rucksack 

Stacey: “You get lonely?”
Cheryl: “Honestly? I’m lonelier in my real life than I am out here. I miss my friends, of course, but it’s not as if I have anybody waiting for me at home. – Why are you here?”
Stacey: “I don’t know. I just need to find something in myself, you know? I think the trail was good for that. I mean, look.”
[They look up at the sunset]
Stacey: “This has the power to fill you up again, if you’ll let it.”
Cheryl: “My mother used to say something that drove me nuts. There is a sunrise and a sunset every day and you can choose to be there for it. You can put yourself in the way of beauty.”

(MEINE Mutta hat sowas NIE gesacht!)

http://www.fbw-filmbewertung.com/film/der_grosse_trip_wild
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fzErrthnmI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

